Ministry Teams

Grace Lutheran Church is led by the Congregational Council and the Executive Committee

The Congregational Council consist of the Pastor, President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary and the chairmen of all active committees.  The Council is responsible for the general oversight for the life and activities of the congregation.  This includes all worship, financial and property matters of this congregation.  The Congregational Council meets the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm.


The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the Pastor and elected church officers.  The executive committee is responsible for all personnel matters and makes suggestions to the congregational council to further the life of the congregation.

Pastor                            Dan Luett
Council President   Tom Jensen
Vice President          Cheryl Muggenthaler
Treasurer                     Dennis Pringnitz
Secretary                     Ron William



Board of Parish Education

 Led By: Jon Seidl
 Contact Phone:

The Board of Parish Education administers Sunday School and Adult Education.

Sunday School

  • Rally Sunday School Kick Off
  • Faith Formation of children in the congregation - Baptism, First Bibles, First Holy Communion, Confirmation
  • Flock to Bethlehem - Children's Christmas Program
  • Summer Story Program with Lincoln Elementary School
Adult Education
  • Friday Morning Bible Study
  • Sunday Adult Forum - Study topics are based on educational units, See calendar for Meeting Times
Chairperson Jon Seidl

Board of Property

 Led By: David Lease
 Contact Phone:

The Board of Property takes care of all facilities administration and maintenance.

Chariperson David Lease
Representative Robbie Johnson
Representative Gene Krull
Tenant Advisor Bob Waldron

To see Property documents, click here and enter select "Property" in Category.

Board of Worship and Music

 Led By: Rev Jen Johnson Wrege
 Contact Phone:

The Board of Worship and Music arranges worship times, style, composition, and music at Grace Lutheran Church.

Chairperson Rev Jen Johnson Wrege

Care Team

 Led By: Sharon Meier
 Contact Phone:

The Care Team reaches out to members who need a little extra help.

Chairperson Sharon Meier